Our Past Presidents

We are grateful to the talented men and women who served OAMCTE as president in the past.

It is because of the leadership and dedication of these individuals that the organization

continues to be successful today.

Carolyn Leach
2019 - 2021

Rana McVay
2017 - 2019

Clarence Jackson
2015 - 2017

Felicia Jones-Senter
2013 - 2015

Chris Billings

Dr. Gloria Pollard

Kay Hamilton

Patti Pouncil

Ned Gray

Cliff Harris

Leona Edwards

Barbara Miller

Gary Royal

Past President, Carolyn Leach making final presentation and accepting plaque from President, Dwayne Gardner during Annual Business Meeting on August 2, 2021

Past President, Rana McVay accepting presidential plaque from Past President, Clarence Jackson
at the OAMCTE reception on August 1, 2019.